Trying Out The New Supports

Recently ordered two ankle supports and a groin support to help give me a bit of protection and prepare my body for the long distances I will be running. The ankle supports were fantastic and I really felt the difference as I’ve been getting some bruising around the joints and my trainers are on their last leg. The extra support was well needed! The groin support was interesting and did feel odd for a while but once I got used to it really helped keep the muscles warm and supported my back, which I wasn’t expecting. My groin injury makes me really nervous because it seems to come on everytime I run now and hurts a lot. Fingers crossed these make a difference and allow me to run!    

 

Leave a Reply

