Thank you!

Thanks so much to everyone who’s supporting and helping me so much with my training, fundraising and organising the 1000km run, it is so encouraging and inspiring. I’ve been ill the last few days so training has been minimal and trying to recover but am hoping to be back to 100% tomorrow. I’ve now changed the leaving date of my run because I’m struggling to get the funding for the trip and hope that an extra few weeks will help me get some more support behind sponsorship. If anyone can help, it would be amazing. Getting excited now there are only a few weeks to go!

Leave a Reply

